You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Successful "STEEMIANS" Hustle On The Weekends and "Average" People Rather Celebrate

in #charlesfuchs7 years ago

now you said it.
I used to party a lot when I was young.. yes it was fun, but when you do it week in week out, it just gets mundane and well ..I guess it just lost it's power.
I don't want to sound like a 'fart' lol.. but now at 32 I get satisfaction out of helping my patients (basically being their arms and legs 💛 )- elder care.
& the rewards are the most heartwarming feeling I have ever known.
cant be beaten 💛

{ the sunshine looks AMAZING where you are by the way....we dont get that here alot, in Ireland)!

Sort:  

You're still young @aineyann haha

When people have purpose in their lives, all the other stuff gets boring.

One of these days, I need to visit Ireland, heard it's awesome!

True true !!!!!... funny how as the years go forward priorities change too!!!

Totally !!! Youd love it here, so much heritage!... ie castles and green everywhere!!! , if you like that kinda thing !

Vegas has it's own Castles haha .... Yeah been on this planet for over 4 decades already (not saying age) haha

I would of thought more like 2 decades + 0.25

:]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33