You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A humorous tale about what sort of Christmas Gifts brought me the 'Usual Suspects' this year.

in #charlefuchs7 years ago

Oh excuse me for the delayed reply mate. ¡Wadda heck! It is not often that some comments in my posts slide under the table, since I don't usually receive 'm' any. }:)

So, thank you very much to @penston - @thehumanbot and @humanbot - @carlgnash for the welcome recognition and gorgeous badge. Well appreciated. :)

And yeah mate, prolly that homegrown Christmas Tree will have to be prune a little bit these days. While waiting for the 3 Wise Men arrives. And then, offer to them some of "that" like a replacement, since I don't have frankincense and myrrh handy. Only 3 days left. LoL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71