You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ STACKIN CLAUS IS HERE: 20 STEEM GIVEAWAY!!

Well, my present was quite hard to hide, since it's huge, but even though I did try to figure out what it is, I was quite surprised. I was almost sure that it is some kind of heavy tool I need around house, but they got me more than right this year :)

My family knows how much I love cycling and how lazy and err... bigger I can get during long winter since I cannot ride, and still like to eat like I do ;))

So they decided to give me this: indoor trainer for my faithful bicycle. And they could not get it better, since, as you can see, present is already used for test ride :))

WP_20171225_003.jpg

Merry Christmas to all from one happy cyclist!!

Sort:  

That is awesome man, My college roommates were cyclist and I had one in my suite... I used it several times, brings back memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68