Arnold needs eyes in the back of his head

in #charitywork5 years ago (edited)

Just saw this as it happened today in South Africa.He is surrounded by bodyguards all muscular and pumped up, but not one brain cell between them.I know the guy bounces off him. but it could have been a whole lot worse.


source
It really makes you want to come back and do more charity work.It only takes one individual to cock up something so good.Knowing the law here he will just walk away with a warning. I doubt Arnold will be using his line "I'll be back"

source

Would he have tried it 20 or 30 years ago on the "Terminator" then? I seriously doubt it as kicking a pensioner from behind is not being fair and is a real coward. Arnold is recovering from heart surgery and luckily he came out unscathed/

This is what he tweeted afterwards
Thanks for your concerns, but there is nothing to worry about. I thought I was just jostled by the crowd, which happens a lot. I only realized I was kicked when I saw the video like all of you. I’m just glad the idiot didn’t interrupt my Snapchat.

Crazy stuff especially when you are trying to do some good.

Sort:  

why the fuck would anyone attack arnold?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What was the person shouting after?

Posted using Partiko Android

Arnold barely noticed . He bounced off him . Haha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, what a moron. That just seems like about the stupidest thing you could possibly do.

Howdy sir cryptoandcoffee! wow, what a moron. and nothing will happen to that guy?
What was Arnie doing in South Africa, you said some kind of charity work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53