You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dollar A Day charitable giving project - first two donations of 10 SBD now distributed

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Amazing work great to see the potential of Steem unleashed Crypto will change the world. Love it keep it coming !!!!

My Steem wallet is not that fully currently but I will send half (only 8 Steem), with more to come when I make some. Wonderful to see this, this is the way for Steem to go amazing to see 💯🐒

Sort:  

Hi @vibeof100monkeys, that will be great thank you. Just send over however many SBD you can spare and I will add you to the donator list for those number of days.

Right on! All sent. Love the project hope to contribute more soon. Keep reminding me as I lose posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19