THE BEAUTIFUL HEARTS ARE YET HERE

in #charity6 years ago

As I reviewed a few posts this morning. I was touched by the uncommon humane and loving gestures portrayed by some Steemians which I wish to share with you. Just 3 for today.

#1
@ura-sol
bh-urasol.jpg

In his words "I will be helping to upvote some of the users who's accounts have been destroyed by the steemit phishing scam, if you know of anyone who has then let me know in the comments.". Follow his link. It could help someone.
https://steemit.com/charity/@ura-soul/have-you-forgotten-your-innocence

#2
@dobartim - my Day 1 Boss. He introduced me to @steemitschool
bh-dobartim.png

In his words "The aim of this competition is to extend the idea for Steemit blogging. If we give a donation in food or money, when money and food are spent, we have the same problem - a poor family. If you donate a computer and teach people to make good posts and comments, then they begin to get a regular cash flow. I believe that in the first month, every new user can make $ 500, In the beginning the most money is made on good comments. Steemit with this idea can feed many people, villages, cities and poor countries. I want to launch a human idea because more users bring higher and faster growth to Steem and SBD. I want this competition to grow, to get a global dimension. Now it's only one computer, the next time the prize can be 150-300 SBD - it depends on the support you give me."
Follow his link, support him as well. It could help someone.
https://steemit.com/steemitschool/@dobartim/4qqec1-donation-competition-win-the-lap-top-and-donate-it-prize-10-sbd-donation-10-days-day-2-the-registration-is-in-progress

#3
@funbobby51
bh-bobby.png

In his words: " So I asked @bigdude what a computer and internet access would cost...So $40 SBD is what we need to come up with, that seems doable, here is the plan, I will donate all of the proceeds from this post to the effort, if we can get it up to 35 SBD then I will contribute 5 SBD, here is how you can help make something real happen in the real world with just a few clicks:"
Follow his link, support him as well. It would help @bigdude the more.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@funbobby51/steem-charity-in-action-give-a-man-some-steem-and-you-feed-him-for-a-day-teach-a-man-steemit-com-and-you-feed-him-for-a-lifetime

#4
@stach - my first benefactor
bh-stach.png
See the link: https://steemit.com/contest/@stach/winners-announcement-stach-short-story-contest-22

I joined Contest #22 organized by @stach. I didn't win though, got a compensation package of 0.5SBD. Am grateful

Their gestures blessed my heart and I wish I'll someday manifest such nice gestures in this Steemit community.

INDEED, THE BEAUTIFUL HEARTS ARE HERE WITH US

Together we can make the world a better place @Steemit

I hope am not in this alone.

Sort:  

lol, its tough here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52