You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON OF LOVE- VISITING IDP CAMPS

in #charity6 years ago

I am very grateful and happy for knowing more of steemit through you. You know what we have been through since the inception of NYSC and thank God things have started paving ways for good. It is very good to see you trying to help the poor too and I hope you get many sponsors that is needed to see it come to actualization. You win I win, I win you win brother, there is no room for hating and things shall be very perfect than last year. I was very happy hearing the news of that new level that i arrived into the into to, more of it brother.

Sort:  

Yes brother, hand in hand together we will stand, together we will make the world a better place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86