Sharing is caring Progress update 01/02/2018 Original project from @enjoyinglife

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Today i went to the place we rented with @sawcraz.art and @gabyrutigliano and talk to the guys there they are gonna keep working and we gonna share food with people in the streets , we went to MERCABAR and buyed a lot of food to start with this project.

IS NOT ALLOWED to take pictures there , you can go to jail to just for doing so and there is heavy military personal there but I had to take my chances to show you what we are doing.

SO THIS IS THE REALLITY VENEZUELAN HAVE TO FACE

see how much the bills mark and how much i did really paid

this one is for some flour and Butter it sais 1.331.000 Bs wich is a little more that what we earn monthly and this is what they really charge

ALMOST 3 times the priceeee!!!!!

take a look of this rice 20Kg it price 374.000 Bs

What i really paid 10 times the price

So we went back to the place and take the food we buyed

AND HERE WE ARE READY TO START THIS AND HELP OTHERS!!!! :D

If you want to help join this channel https://discord.gg/whwc5nN

THANKS SO MUCH TO @enjoyinglife and @runicar for starting this project.
and @ausbitbank for your amazing support.

Here My friend Joel Is giving this guy some cachapas , but the guy was too shy to let me picture him so I did what I could.



Sort:  

Wow ... good luck Venezuela! :(

Thanks so much , hope is what we need :D and cheers!!! dont be sad

votado y reestem, mi poder de voto esta bajo minimos, pero algo hace.

Muchisimas gracias!

de nada, takeru y tu sois hermanos o algo? os veo siempre colaborando, me pregunto como hace para hacer eso de delegaciones que me e fijado que tiene en su cuenta si sabes algo dimelo o espero que el lea esto a ver si me echa una mano con eso porque me parece muy interesante

Somos Vecinos, Lo de la delegacion es facil pero tiene sus desventajas como por ejemplo que puedo comentar cada 2 horas a veces o no me dejan transferir y bueno tecnicamente voto a traves de @boomerang pero no genera STEEM power , lo bueno es que es cada 3 horas asi que practicamente es un salario.

saw your post on YouAreHope, this is great work you do, God Bless
b.a.

I didn't see this come through @YouAreHOPE and I don't think anyone let me know about it in advance. I haven't met @takeru255 yet.

Good work here though. Well done.

ahhhh @takeru255, YouAreHope is founded by Witness @sircork, would be great if you "officially" met? lol, ...well done

Thanks, Amen.

Blessings for you too for caring.

Vi este post en el canal de chat de YouAreHope! espero que sigas haciendo esto bro! podrías llegar lejos <3

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @gabyrutigliano
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Thanks so much!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by takeru255 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This could be a great use case for our platform. As you submit proof of spending for each donation, you gain trust and encourage donors to donate more. Not to mention people could donate to your cause by using cpu resources they can spare. (mining). Check out our project on http://givewithnothing.org

Well I mind to call people eye to the situation that we are facing in our country , but I had to start from myself so they could join , already my Venezuelan colleagues @sawcraz.art art , @gabyrutigliano and My outside colleagues @enjoyinglife and @runicar are working to find every posibility to help.

I will check your project right now, thanks.

Good job! Thanks to @sawcraz.art you have planted 0.42 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 18371.51. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lmir1965.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88