Sort:  

Thank you @scottcbusiness . It will be great. Thanks for your interest to delegate, @SchoolForSDG4 is worth it. Also I have another social business project @WomenEmpowerment which work for underprivileged women skill development. I am not a big organization. all these run by me. but I am happy how steemit community came forward to help. You can delegate to @SchoolForSDG4 as it is fully a steemit funded charity school. steemit funding the school for 8 months.

That's amazing! I will delegate some now to both. I shared this post on my latest charity post

Thank you a lot. It will help a lot to get some curation reward every day. I am glad to receive such kind support from you.

Just doing what I can to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51