You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Charity to help people with health problems.

in #charity7 years ago

I know the idea has been brought up in the past (I had even made some posts about my dad's medical situation) but I haven't seen it take a good root as of yet. Perhaps it's simply a situation where Steemit is too new for people to really band together for something like this, but I absolutely see how in time something like this could be set up. It's nice to come back from some time away and see something like this in my feed!

Sort:  

thanks Rob- i know it would take a lot to get some action, we will have to bring it up from time to time and see if we can find witness support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43