You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Build A Dream If No One Shares It?

in #charity7 years ago

If you are in Richmond, we probably know many of the same people. Do you know Dr. Anna Russau? She has the traveling equine vet clinic and is with Virginians for Change to Animal Legislation. You probably know Kimberly Hawke, with HOWS. VCAL has been very supportive of my efforts here but because there is no group of people on the ground local to me willing to get involved, it's hard to make much difference from 5 1/2 hours away. I would love to talk with you more. Is there a good way to contact you?

Sort:  

still getting used to steemit, apologies for the late response. unfortunately I'm not familiar with Dr. russau or kim hawke. A good way to contact me is through email ([email protected]) or through steemit- although Im not aware of the best way of contacting directly via steemit. Im definitely interested in discussing rescue issues you're currently facing. please send me an email or a link to the minnow support page so we can talk more. thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30