You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Humanitarian Work, Helping Two Patients in My locality from Steemit Earning.

in #charity7 years ago

Hi @azizbd, I was about to send my A Dollar A Day donation to the @schoolforsdg4 account but I am happy to divert it to you for a few days until you have sorted these medical bills for Imran and Tazira.

Let me know which is best and I will send the donation.

Sort:  

I trust school will get enough fund for the month as @Adsactly donated around $112 this week and It will be great if you contribute the cause. Well, As I said in the post that I already donated the post's reward in advance. If the post reward goes above $28.75 then I will go to them again.
By upvoting you already donated them as you became part of our donated amount. But if you donated SBD directly , I will go again to donate them on behalf of you. Do you have any suggestion ? Please share. Thanks for your support to Imran and Tazira. you can send it to my account as it if you feel convenience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50