Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback! You can upvote her HERE :-)

I just did Dear Marly, happy to read from you after a while.

Yeah indeed! I'm full speed preparing my presentation for steemfest, hehe
How are you doing?
I saw that we were dealing with the same troll here on steemit (doodlebear). Hope everything's alright now :-) I banned him from my blog.

hahahaa, really?

That dude got issues, i was told he is on Vigilance so i will let Steemit deal with him.

Have been awesome, got myself some wonderful team. Have you seen them @steem-lagos ? We having the First Steemit Workshop in Lagos Nigeria Come Next week Saturday. Hopefully i can afford next Steemfest After this one- Wishing you all going to Lisbon Godspeed.

i was told he is on Vigilance so i will let Steemit deal with him.

That is good news :-)

Oh I just jumped over to @steem-lagos, what a great initiave. I will resteem that and follow the team. Very cool!!

Thanks for your wishes :-) See you in the life-stream then!

Thanks Dear Marly, you are the Best!

Can't wait to see you as a female Witness!

Wohooo! I had never thought about this option :-) Interesting........
Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45