Sort:  

God bless you @nikolina.
You have a big heart like a Whale!:):)
Miss yeah! Hope all is well.
Stay beautiful xoxo

Oh, thank you, my dear friend! :))

It was great what you've done @nikolina!
God bless you all the time!
Hope I would be able to do the same when I grow up someday❤️

Thank you so much!

You will be able, I am sure! :) In the meantime, every little act of kindness or support is welcome, even if it's just an encouraging comment or a simple resteem. <3

Have a lovely day!

Thank you so much for your donations @nikolina! What you are doing to support these communities is commendable and heartwarming!

The blessings you shared gave so much to the children we helped.

When we put together our own little ways of kindness, then we create a bigger picture of what love is all about.

Here is a link of the culmination day of the Awesome SMILE Project we did last June 02, 2018. I also invite everybody to check out the volunteer's testimonies of the said event which touched their lives as well.

The Awesome Smile Project Culmination Day

You're welcome! It was an honor to support all these projects, even with small donations, it all adds up.

I will check out the culmination day post! I'm looking forward to support your project in the future, whenever I can. :)

That is amazing and thank you so much for sharing all these great charities here on steemit.

This was really kind of you my friend and very inspiring.

Hope you will have a lovely week @nikolina

Thank you, dear!

Your giving back Sundays also inspired me a lot to show some love and support to these charities. I'll try to do this whenever I can. <3

Amazing support from you. Thank you very much @nikolina

Thank you @azizbd for everything you're doing, it is so inpiring to have people like you on Steemit and in this world. :)

Thank you so much @nikolina for your support for the A Dollar A Day project - it is very much appreciated.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Thanks @nikolina for doing this. I know it ADDS a lot to our Community here at Steemit :)
Full Powered Vote.gif

Thanks for the support @robertandrew! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86