You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 39

in #charity6 years ago

This is the type of content I want to support with my @steemfunder account. I'm commenting and tagging from my main so that I can easily find this.

This is what I love about the Steem platform! The hearts of steemians combined with the means to make a real difference in people's lives. Thank you @lindahas for sharing this with us.

Sort:  

Thank you for all the love! It does mean a lot for the kids. Their monthly wages(child labor) are around 20 to 25$ a month. It shows how different the monetary system is in varying places. Steemit can do wonders in Bangladesh! :)

Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67