You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fund A Cause: Charity Projects I Support

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

hi! thanks a lot for visit my @unknownheroes fundation profile :) its an honor that you can read about us, we try to do our best effort to fight against the crisis here in Venezuela, and resist this chaos, you have my vote for witness, from my 2 accounts: unknown and my oficial nahupuku too, blessings and be safe, cheers from Caracas

Sort:  

I will keep helping charitable causes and giving them more awareness with my power as a witness. I haven't seen your vote yet btw, let me know :) Thanks for your support

yep, just right now i vote for witness with my 2 acounts, :) @nahupuku and this one. your welcome thanks you for give others the opportunity to help more! blessings

Oh I see them now! Thank you so much for the support :D

your welcome ;) thanks you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66