You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5th Phase Of POHI Project: Distribution of Books, Writing Materials, Snacks and uniforms to over 100 school children

in #charity6 years ago

@joshuaetim, I really enjoyed reading this article, and seeing these pictures! And your team of caring people is growing! I celebrate with you all the good things you were able to do, and the positive impact you are having in the lives of the kids and the teachers. I pray God's blessing on your continued work with POHI!
Cheers!

Sort:  

I remember your words when I started this project, you wished that I find favor with people concerning it. And so far, your words have come to be. Thank you so much @mitneb for everything, for your continuous support and encouragement. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64