You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charity: how to donate and be donated on Steemit

in #charity7 years ago

Nice post. My CD supported some no kill animal shelters around the country. It does seem like charity (giving or receiving) would be much easier on this platform. After I became ill and could not perform, my friends started a gofundme campaign. It was not very successful. Steem or other cryptos are probably easier to trade/transfer than asking someone to break out their credit cards and debit cards. Having said that. I am still new. Still learning. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I hope you fell better now! And I agree with you that Steem or other cryptos are easier to transfer but the most of us are still learning to deal with them:)

Yes I know exactly what you mean haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44