You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @SchoolForSDG4, crowdfunding for school supplies and excess funds for emergencies. Nr.1

in #charity6 years ago

Check my latest post, here, if you want to see how I am rasing funds for the Charity pages on the Steemit platform!
Let me know what you think!
Luppers

Sort:  

Great work there! :)

Thank you. Check out my latest blog post to see how you can get involved too! Would be great to have you onboard!

Thank you for considering and asking me, however, I am not a part of any trail. Do not like using external 3rd party services.

Your welcome. I understand how you want to be able to control your curation. This is an obstacle I seem to be hitting with trying to get people onboard, even though it's for a good cause.

Tell you what. Do you have discord? If you do, feel free to drop me the links from the charity posts and I will upvote them. My user handle is the same there as here. Also, I would suggest joining Whaleshares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78