You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 32

in #charity6 years ago

It is mentioned in the post:

This week the kids had Boroi, and I am quite sure they had the fruit a little while ago as well. Now I really want to try it! It is mostly sour but the version that was purchased for the schools weekly fruit program is more on the sweet side. It is called Kul Boroi and is bigger than its sour counterpart. Looking at the pictures it seems that the kids enjoy the fruit. And, I am guessing it is the season now as it is the second time that I see the berry-like fruits.

Sort:  

I want to give the fruit durian to them after I gathered the results of upvote next Friday, but the image rohingnya which remain, dinegaraku I can not take because they're in trouble until recently, I have only heard one of them make a mistake against a woman journalist, but I pity the children saw, until this morning I haven't been allowed in by the officer to accompany them.

You do what you can and I hope everything is okay!

Thank you for the help

Yea Thank a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40