You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Awesome SMILE Project: Bringing Hope and Love to the Street Kids of Cebu, Philippines

in #charity6 years ago

I read this post by @coldsteem and immediately remembered you. Read this post https://steemit.com/travel/@coldsteem/gate1-foundation-rissani-morocco. I think this is a great idea. Cebu is one of the top tourist destinations. Why not tie up with travel agencies and maybe include this in their travel packages, too?

Sort:  

Thank you for remembering this project @leeart! I have read the post. That is really a great example. I think that will be great! I will definitely work on how to keep the project going on a long-term basis. Will be posting an update on the progress of this project in a bit. :-)

I believe it is. Good luck with the project. Although with a determination like you have luck comes openly. Maybe you can also do this to other projects in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65