Collection of funds for Cell Phone purchase; My Work Team [Seeking Help]

in #charity5 years ago (edited)

A cordial greeting to the whole community, 3 days ago I have been inactive in the community, I have stopped uploading my daily publications and supporting one of the projects in which I am working.

A few days ago I returned from my parents' house in Apure state, where I was working for a few weeks, I returned to my city to my wife's house where I live with my family, when I returned I found several problems; the electrical system has been failing for a few days, we have not been able to buy the gas for more than 10 days, the water service has been failing, there have been several problems, which adds to the problem that has me very worried because My family depends economically on this.

In my community I do not have internet service since 7 months ago they stole the antennas that transmit the internet to my whole community and since then I have been using my old phone Samsung S3 as an internet modem to connect to the internet and to work , as many know since December of 2018 I have been unemployed and my only job is in the community of Whaleshares and Steemit, food, medicine and payment of services, I pay with the profits I generate within the platform .

It is few words; my only job is to publish in Whaleshares and Steemit.

Not having a phone, is not having my work tool, and is not producing to bring food to my house.
This has me very worried, because I am afraid of not continuing to publish and lose little by little everything I have achieved in these 2 months, my family depends on what I achieve within those communities.

Today I see myself in the need and urge to ask you for help and hope that someone can give me that boost I need to continue working for the community and my family.

Maybe you are wondering; Why do not you buy the phone with your winnings in Whaleshares or Steemit?

celular.png

Source

Of course, that would be the most obvious, but as you should know in Venezuela to be able to buy a phone I should save for at least 7 months, without having to spend anything, not even food, which is the most basic.

In other words, the profits that I get on these platforms only reach me to buy food, since weekly in Whaleshares I charge 300 WLS and in Steemit about 30 Steem. Thanks to a friend who is making me win some steem.

I earn this every 7 days and I only have enough to buy food and some medicine that my baby may need, for that reason I feel the need to ask for help.

In the following image you can see the cheapest cell phone I have found in the market, it has a value of 252,000 Bs.S which would be $ 70 Dollars at this time.

Which would be equivalent to 1700 WLS or 190 STEEM / 80 SBD.

Perhaps for many of you this is a lot of money or very little, but for me it is too much since I do not have the opportunity to save to buy that phone that I need urgently to continue working.

Today I am in the house of a friend who is lending me his computer to upload this publication.

Maybe I can only enter the platform once a week because to go to a navigation center I must go to the nearest town that is 15 minutes from my house, where I charge the time in 3,000 Bs.S ($ 1) which for me is a little expensive since the minimum that I invest in the platform is 4 hours a day, that means I should spend the day ($ 4) and it is not economical for my wallet at this time.

I know that none of you is obliged to help me, but I ask you from the bottom of my heart that if you have a little and want to help me do not hesitate to do so I would be eternally grateful to you and I know that if I ever have the money to pay you I would do it without doubt it, my family depends on what I do within these platforms and my future is here, I ask you to help me continue working for my family, I ask them with my heart in hand, help me to continue fulfilling this dream of following building my future and that of my family.

Here I will leave the exchange house where I sell my WLS or STEEM so they can confirm the value of my local currency and rest assured that the prices I am giving them are 100% true, I will also leave the exchange house where it is fixed the price of the dollar in Venezuela.

Again, thank you very much for your support, may God bless you always and let us continue to build a World full of love and opportunities.


Thank you very much God bless you all.


6T38q0G.png


LogokingblackverdeMIXTO.jpg

I hope you liked it and do not hesitate to express what you feel, remember each of us are responsible for the future of the community.

Thanks for dropping by!

Meet me at:


WHALESHARE-ICONO-AZUL.pngSTEEMIT-ICONO-VERDE.png 3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovoDpuibHxXnF3aSmA2k3XSCGdPEt6eRrAx1oEa2kLjjV4H7z6FSXaUXn5jLjig642RvRb6Nrc9oSPY2t9KHzHkWz.png blogo.png


© All Copyright

Sort:  

I have already received the help, to buy the cell phone, thank you all.

please do not send money to my accounts, and the cell phone is solved.

again thank you very much.

Can you just explain us why you have so many transactions with the gambling @magicdice account that refers to https://magic-dice.com ?

More than 1000 STEEM (!!!) transferred to @magicdice in one single day !!! (???)

Check it out https://steemit.com/@kingblack0/transfers

magic-dice is a game you with 5 steem you can play all day if you win by playing the game.
I with 10 steem I won 500 steem that transforms into steempower.

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 91% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

I wish you luck my friend and I will ask some friends to support you! Something so simple for other people can make such a huge difference for you and the life of your family!

Have faith in our community, we will figure something out!

Resteemed for visibility!!

Congratulations @kingblack0! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kingblack0! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64