You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote for The Children of Syria this Christmas on Steemit

in #charity7 years ago

I really don't have neough words to thank you dear brother. Its first time I read something meaningful like this. I m pretty sure that syrian peopel welcomed you and looked after you there and am sure that you enjoyed being in shame.

we arabs like to welcome others but which made me happy is that you didn't forget your memories there and how they treated you very well. in this world we are all brothers and we should help one another and be unit regardless our race our relhion or color.
Its heart breaking whats hapening in syria and middle but we should help them and give them a hope. we do look after syrian people who comes to Algeria. but I think thats not enough.

I upvoted and will resteem this post and share it with my arab group to upvote it. and will send you. God bless you dear brother and reward you for your good intention.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your encouragement.

we are all brothers and we should help one another and be unit regardless our race our relhion or color.

I run a challenge on Steemit with the hashtag #culturevulture and one of the motivations is to breakdown cultural barriers and learn about this global community. This may also interest you also.

I do seen it suddenlly and I used it on some of my posts. thanks for refering brother. lets draw smilies on people faces in each corner in this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67