You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What-If? Thought Experiments with SirCork: BlockChain Charity Church - For all the right reasons.

in #charity6 years ago

Hahaha... My opinion is really funny but this is the reality!

Speaking of tax on chucrh. I agree to put tax in church. Why? Look at the Catholic church right now? Big building churches! Beautiful churches! But what the cardenals doing? The father of the Catholic church? They did not even help the poor people arround them! A lot of people in US is living in the road or the side street and no food to eat... No shelter... It was the same in my country! That is why our president is so mad in this leader of Catholic churches in my country! Corruptions!!!

I am not saying all, but 90% of them is like that... PEACE... guys... I am a christian also and this is my peraonal opinion...

Its better to the discord church of @sircork! It is free! No tax! Hahaha... Lets join!! Hahaha... I am a volunteer charity worker also... lets do this!!!

Lovingly yours,
@kennyroy

Sort:  

You make excellent points. We exist to prevent such abuses of the people's input and donations via the transparency of the blockchain. Glad to have you on board!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49