Sort:  

You are a warm-hearted person who love those kiddos all of your life. It's a great thing to help each other. Hopefully they gonna grow up as a successful individual in the future, and you take a role in achieving the goal.
You love volunteerism, And I am a voluntary addicted. Thanks @lindahas. I wish you a very happy birthday. May God bless you friend!
I just found your inspiring account n I'm following you now.
Thanks again for brought me here @kenny-crane, you"ve supported a good thing running around as always.

Awww, thank you for the great words! And thank you for all the help! It is much appreciated. :)

Thank you for the well wishes :)

And no need to thank me for the second. I love doing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66