You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Things You Didn't Know About Criminal Background Checks

in #charity5 years ago

I am going to be honest
I guess if I was hiring, and I had a choice or maybe even if I didn't I would be wary and make a blanket assumption....
But reading your posts (this is not the first time, only first time commenting because I wasn't sure how to respond) it does open my eyes and heart
And mind you, it is not like I have not done anything stupid ...things that might have gone south

Wishing you all the best in your mission

Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate your honesty, and to be frank, I'm sure I've make similar judgments in the past as well. I'm glad that somewhere in what I've posted, you've felt compelled to soften just a bit. It is typically the things we know the least about that we are quickest to judge, so thank you for taking the time to read my posts and reflect on what they mean to you.

Thanks so much for dropping by and commenting. I hope to hear from you again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35