You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dollar A Day - an update on my way of supporting charitable causes on steemit

in #charity7 years ago

Thank you!
I wish I could afford to give a $1 a day,but I try to help were I can.
I would love to see a pod of whales take up this idea.
I love the Idea and efforts of @YouAreHope,be nice to see them get more help.
Namaste!

Sort:  

Thank you for the resteem @jesse2you - every bit helps 😊

Yes it does! especially in places where $4 is a months wage for average person!
That is the real power behind this site!! the ability to help in those areas.
If we can just get the tech there and into there hands,and let them coordinate from/with/local leaves, grassroots .
"ohh all the shit post" the whales scream!...lol
;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48