You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dollar A Day charitable giving project - over US$ 500 per month already pledged

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

I have sort of been inspired by you and YouAreHope and what I plan for the month of May at least is to create a list of people from Venezuela who don't get many upvotes yet and give one person from the list an upvote and a 1 SBD donation each day. I hope that still qualifies. I will write up a post on the 1st May about it and a dollar a day.

Sort:  

Hi @hopehuggs, that is a great idea.

I am keen on getting the donations as directly as possible to the benefactors, so this works for me.

Maybe you can share your list with me and I might be able to send some extra votes as well.

Excelente iniciativa @hopehuggs, esa virtud de poder ayudar a los demas es realmente la esencia de esta gran plataforma, muchas bendiciones en tu proyecto y espero logres calificar,un abrazo fraternal.
Ajz naka logo post final - copia.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73