You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spirit of Giving

in #charity7 years ago

Thank you so very much for such a heart felt mini-treatise and reminder about one of the best things we can do in this life.

As someone who volunteers a lot of my time helping others, I truly appreciate the reminder to make sure I am doing my part supporting those that do well and good on the blockchain. There is a very soft spot in my innards for minnows just getting started and people who put their labors where their opinions are, and I try really hard to upvote and support them accordingly. However, I, like you, don't spend too much time treading through the chit chat realm of Steemit as I am inundated in analog life with such things.

Guess what I am trying to spit out is thank you so much for the friendly chicken peck of a reminder to do better on the giving front:o)

You're amazing and appreciated by the way😊

Sort:  

I guess some of us don’t have time to give on a daily basis. Steemit offers us solutions to life’s difficult problems. Thank goodness. Thanks for the very kind comment. Your friend. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40