TODAY I DONATED MONEY WITH A SBD RECEIVED FROM A POST - THANK YOU STEEMIT AND WHO UPVOTED THE POST!

in #charity7 years ago

Today was a good day, because I went to the bank and donated money to a guy which is sick from brain tumor!

Endrit Vorfaj is a guy who needs a help for his surgery which costs 80.000 euros. Read about him in this post

https://steemit.com/charity/@enisshkurti/endrit-vorfaj-suffers-from-brain-tumor-urgent-help-is-required

I recieved 1.299 SBD and 0.299 Steem power from this post.

And I donated 12.5 Euro to his account, more than I cashed out from the post! Here is the proof:

Here is his Bank account:

I WANT TO SAY THANK YOU TO ALL 51 PEOPLE WHO UPVOTED THIS POST !!!

rapp, pharesim, minnowsupport, holihop, acostaeladio, amreshchandra, blow, henry-9ja, pasaift, drotto, nelkeljdm, gomeravibz, steemgigs, jofomaja, vikfrei, steemprentice, stephen.king989, thankgodikkc, enisshkurti, meertcevik, sistem, aniekanbassey, hellenn, apiprincz, farmasi, wdougwatson, zebraprint, namilz1, olayhemy, perkyyoung, onemillion, vali98, trev03, resteem.bot, bedee, ayinky, pomperipossa, joshuaetim, gindor, maxer27, untapentuoreja, decibel, darniyuscivil, lunahod, edrivegom, khusairi, davidamsterdam, kingyus, nelkel, hidden84, jonknight 

Sort:  

I must have missed that one. That was a very nice thing of you to do. I hope he was encouraged by your generosity. It's nice to see Steemit being a positive place where people are helping each other.

Thank you for your comment sir, yeah we are on our way to change the prejudices of people toward to blockcahin :). Better things are about to come !

Hi @enisshkurti why can't Dr. Petrela do it for free? Where is he having his surgery, Albania 80K?

In Germany, I do not know why actually!

Very expensive.

Hi my friend, Thank you for your suprise donation that was very kind off you.. i will resteem your post..

Kind regards👌

Thank you for the support dear , God bless!

That was nice of you. You could also tell him to eat healthier.

Personally I do not know him, but simply he is the same citizen as me , but anyway thanks for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29