You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An MSP/Steemit member needs our help! Join Yusaymon appreciation month to contribute!

in #charity7 years ago

Well, I can certainly give an upvote or two... I know how far a little can go; we're in the middle of our own crisis these days, but always happy to help out!

Sort:  

Thank you very much from the heart, it doesn´t matter if at some point things get complicated, I'll keep fighting and I'll keep doing the art that makes me happy, everyone has their own problems and I understand that perfectly, Julia is an angel and all of you, too. I'll find the way I don´t mind stay locked I´ll Keep fighting until I disintegrate ;) Thank you, my friend, for your words

Please don't disintegrate Yusaymon!

Okay I'll try, but all disintegrates someday? <3

I guess if it's in 30 or 40 years it's okay but not sooner k? 😀

😀 you´re right dear!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55