Back in Melbourne! What's Ahead For Me and @crypto.charity

in #charity6 years ago

Hey guys! I arrived back in Melbourne from Sydney last night and was incredibly tired so I went almost straight to bed! Now that I'm in Melbourne, my university semester is starting again soon, so I'll have less time again to be on Steemit! However, I'll try my hardest to keep my @crypto.charity project running and updated as I have gathered some strategic sponsors and distributors!

@crypto.charity Content

My next step for @crypto.charity is setting up an auto-vote system for all our sponsors, distributors and MOST importantly, to guarantee Venezuelans living off Steemit a stable income. I have been saying this for about 2 weeks now but haven't really had the time to commit to the idea, as first I'd need a lot more SP on @crypto.charity for the upvotes to actually be worthwhile. Below is a list of tasks that I will need to complete in order for this idea to become a reality:

  • Find some large delegators
  • Find some worthy beneficiaries
  • Decide each "share" these beneficiaries will have
  • Set up the auto vote with Steemauto

Personal Content

On top of running @crypto.charity, I would also like to start an educational series about computer science, which is one of the units I'll be taking next semester! I hope this could spark some interest in aspiring computer scientists, while simultaneously motivating me to actually write notes and attend the lectures!

Next Few Days

Before university starts, I'd like to complete the following tasks:

Good night guys!

Sort:  

Great post ! Upvoted !

I also wanted to raise awareness for the Byteballs airdrop that they are doing for steemians. If you haven't heard yet, you should check this FREE BYTEBALLS ? It's Not Late To Claim Up To 160$ Worth Of BYTEBALLS NOW ! out and claim up to 160$.

It's a great project ! Make sure not to miss out :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Greetings and my regards from there. enjoy it

I didn't know that you were into the @steemmonsters craziness too! That is amazing. I'm currently in one of the teams creating the backstory and lore for one of the factions.

@javo1096

hey buddy! I am attentive to all the projects that you have in mind, I hope you have rested a little these days since you have rough days of classes, Greetings from Venezuela

Welcome back mate! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32