You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Santa & Piotr Visits Venezuela - JOIN OUR VENTURE TODAY

in #charity5 years ago

6) @jenina619

line2 - Kopia.png

Comment by @crypto.piotr:

I didn't even know @jenina619 a month ago. But her heart and "positive energy" blew my mind completely that one particular day.

What did happen that day? Wanna know? :)

Imagine waking up, switching your laptop on and signing in to your Steemit account. And moments later you would come accross someone, who made a drawing of you and your partner and your little puppy (or without). Wouldn't you be ... at least shocked? :)

You can check out my her other drawings, which definetly made me smile:

https://steemit.com/blocktradescontest/@jenina619/a-beautiful-family-drawing

Personally I still cannot get over the fact, that some people out there are just so kind. Steemit is seriously place one of a kind. With so many amazing Steemians out there. LOVE IT!

Sort:  

Hello, I was also impressed and I wrote saying that I congratulate her for that gift she has, she draws very beautiful. since that day I follow her and always visit her to see her wonderful work.

That drawing he made of Crypto.Piotr @ crypto.piotr and his wife I liked a lot

Muchas gracias por tus palabras amigo!😊 I'm so happy you enjoy my cartoons!!!👍😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

@jenina619 has been pretty epic since joining steemit her art and smile light up my feed. Happy to help where I can

Many thanks my friend your words and support makes me so happy !!! :D

I also show that painting and it was amazing. You are really great artist @jenina619. Later I started to follow her post and every painting she draw is amazing. I wish you great future @jenina619.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww Thank you so much my friend😊 I'm wishing you all the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

Many thanks for you support to me and my people Piotr!!! Your kindness made me cry :-) You're great! I'm proud of having your friendship :'-) and happy that my drawing made you smile that's my goal :D

Please don't cry @jenina619 :)

👍😁😁😁😁😁😁🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

I have seen his paintings.
Really great painting.
Especially the fat he painted her own - my country is called Futai painting.
And like Crypto.Piotr painted like a British gentleman.
Very characteristic painting,
She already has her own style,
If she is a painter,
Presumably quite famous.

Hi!! Thanks so much for appreciating I'm not a professional painter and definitely not famous LOL🤣 I have little time doing drawings and cartoons at Steemit I joined few months ago😁 That drawing is not me, maybe I painted the lady exaggerating a bit chubby cheecks since it's a Cartoon, that has to make you smile😀

Big laughs Three time

👋😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha already following... Merry Christmas & A prosperous New Year 2019!
Cheers!

aaaahaahh Ho Ho Ho!!!! Merry Christmas to you too!!! and hope 2019 brings all the joy your way and to every steemian here! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90