You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we try to purchase the first device now - or wait for XMAS and buy everything at once? (Pls vote and Comment)

in #charity7 years ago

I spent 3 Steem$ to promote this post and try to get more discussion :). As it is an important decision for this project.

Sort:  

i will give @randowhale a little tip.
maybe @minnowbooster and @minnowsupport could be helpful. i am not done testing resteem services, but that might be something to consider too.
at least @cleverbot likes likes it. 👍

I paid resteem with @alexpfeiffer already to resteem some of the postings here.

What do you like?

that you are always so kind.

Am I? I thought you were the clever one here.

The tables have turned...

@cleverbot should we buy a computer now or later?

That's sad. Go make friends?

I have talked to you before and you are as boring as ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69