Sort:  

That will be great if you would like to join in. I will be starting on 1 May. Let me know if you would you like me to manage the daily donations for you.

how much will i need to do this and also your friend can get some sbd from me as I now have another issue and am needing to get other prescriptions

Hi Brian, people participating in the project usually send me the SBD once a week or once a month to distribute.

I will be in touch in the UK morning (+ c 7 hrs) to arrange the exchange. How much do you want to exchange this time?

I can send you 30 now and you can pay pal tomorrow. can we still do 3.30

you got the 30 i sent........

Hi Brian, sorry I've been tied up with clients at work.

Is the 30 SBD for exchange or the A Dollar A Day project?

i have 25 more for your friend.........

Hey My friend I have to get rid of 50 more as soon as possible. My new meds are needed and I am having trouble getting around so trying to figure that one out

Hey. Thank you for crytocurator friend. I have 20 actual steem too as its the balance from the fundraiser. he said to give you dibs lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72