You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Helping People & Giving: Rebuild Lives! (A Call to Action: Help needed! | Crowdfunding!)

in #charity7 years ago (edited)

It is really saddening how things are happening out there...I personally do not want to hear and watch the news any more. However, I have friends and colleagues who are from Marawi and hearing first hand stories just gives me the shivers. Totally heartbreaking.

I hope this campaign does good. The intention is pure.

Sort:  

It is sad, it actually shocked me when I heard the news months ago that these things would happen in our country. This recent news was worse than previous news about other rebels. Hoping and praying everything will continue to work out fine in our country.

This campaign is part of @steemph's initiative, view the post here. We have already donated for this cause, anything earned by this post will be sent to them as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43