Sort:  

Everyday unused upvotes go in drain.
Why not use it for charity.

Everyday unused upvotes go in drain.
Why not use it for charity.

Everyday unused upvotes go in drain.
Why not use it for charity.

Everyday unused upvotes go in drain.
Why not use it for charity.

Everyday unused upvotes go in drain.
Why not use it for charity.

Everyday unused upvotes go in drain.
Why not use it for charity.

Hi Fellow-Follower :-)
I’m running an experiment and trying to see if i can grow my post organically within my followers. I ran an experiment, where I used a bot, then the second time with out, however I used some simple methods of promotions, example Discord & FB. This post revenue will only be based off of follower feedback. I have upvoted your most recent post and would appreciate if you do the same for me. I’m picking 50 people and see what happens https://steemit.com/bot/@boyerobert/to-bot-or-not-to-bot-part-2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44