You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEK 2 Giveaway!!!! A steem-powered NOTEBOOK!

in #charismapal6 years ago

This is awesome! Great contest! I just wanted to stop by and say thanks for your support, leave an upvote and invite you back to play my contests anytime. @markrmorrisjr and here I find you doing the same thing! BTW, stop by my blog and check out 8 Minutes to Sunday if you like mystery! I'll be back by to participate more fully, if I get the time! Thanks again!

Sort:  

Thank you @markrmorrisjr that is really cool of you to do, i see you have a lot of people who follow you and that you actually take the time to come back to them and share the love on their page as well! I love the story you wrote last week and am definitely going to go check out your 8 minutes to sunday, I absolutely am a fan of mystery, more on the psychological thriller suspense, but will be checking your newest story out in a moment, thank you again for stopping by! Enjoy your day/night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53