Character Design 12: Done

in #characterdesign5 years ago

Hello creative people of Steemit. Here is the continuation of my character design from my previous post it took me a bit to upload although this one was finished few weeks ago.


This is the finished look of the character with big ears from my earlier post.

Below are some of the photos to show you the progress

This is the background that I worked on while thinking about other details I can add to the character. I want this new character to come from a sunny and dry land as opposed to the fishing village that I had learned to love. This background is quite windy and sandy too.

The character looks cute and I think a colorful and interesting garment is necessary. A colorful robe, a big scarf for protection against the harsh hot light and a pair of golden gourds as water vessels.

Putting it all together. Hope you like it.

Another beautiful creature was born. I do hope that you like it and stay tune for the upcoming new editions of the Name Me Contest.

Thanks,
@hedidylan

Sort:  

This is really cute, @hedidylan! Fantastic job, once more!

Thank you very much

I love The water vessel

Posted using Partiko Android

That is my personal favorite too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47