You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Return With Your Shield In Victory, Or On Your Shield In Death...

in #character5 years ago

Some good character design you got there, I was impressed! Warrior characters are really great, they signify strength and determination. I too was a fan of these characters, which makes me an enthusiast of movies, tv shows and gaming which subjects are about ancient and medieval warfare.

I also like how you did with the shadowy details, it somehow resonates the dark aura of the character. I would interpret it as the character's ruthlessness. Something that makes her scary to her foes. And I love it!

Just continue to do your work. I would love to see your future designs. Cheers to you @dutybound!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad you liked the work. It was fun to put together and I already have ideas for a few more. Thanks again for looking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94