Chaos Reigns

in #chaos6 years ago

Lately I’ve just been looking at the headlines and thinking that chaos reigns… then I go back to doing something productive.

@clumsysilverdad

Sort:  

My sentiments exactly. Every now and then I run into the news and immediately regret it.

Then I go back to doing something fun or productive. You can only take so much...

I am a big believer in chaos, if everything was neat and tidy there would be no life anywhere and the universe would be collapsing and not expanding.

But this is looking amazing.

nice pic

Awesome. That is how it feels too.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Saya tidak mengerti apa yang anda postingkan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97