You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Changelly - Awesome Crypto Exchange app

in #changelly7 years ago

Thank you and Hi :) I wonder whether you can help me. Recently, I used Changelly to exchange BTC for ETC. Inadvertently, I made a mistake typing in the address of my ETC wallet (i.e. a 3 instead of a 2). Changelly informed me that the 'transaction is complete, nevertheless, I have no ETC in my wallet. What can I do? Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

Steem-friends, does anyone know how one can contact the support team at Changelly.com? I am having continual issues with my transactions which, although Changelly advises me that the transaction is complete, I have not received my respective coins (MAID & GOLEM). Also, if there is anyone in the community who could assist me 1-2-1 in getting my head around cryptocurrencies, and wallet management, I could pay for their services. Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42