$300 BTC Giveaway, Happy holidays with Changelly (↪️ Resteem : 2.50 STEEM)

in #changelly4 years ago (edited)

fea.jpg

Hello, How have you been guys? I've been doing nothing much 😂 It's mad cold today. So, I'll be spending my time in a cafe' this whole weekend. By the way, I found out hAPPy Ho-Ho-Holidays with Changelly! on Twitter 1 week ago. I also would like to receive BTC, and share this promotion for Steemians 🤗 I believe that it would be helpful for STEEM economy 😉


How to participate in the promotion

1. Download Changelly Mobile App

photo_2019-12-19_00-19-48.jpg

2. Exchange crypto to crypto more than $30

1.jpg

This is the main page 😊

2.jpg

I'd exchanged Ripple(XRP) to Tron(TRX) 🔄

3.jpg

Before exchanging them, I entered TRX address 📩

4.jpg

Once I confirm the exchange, I pressed Exchange button😊

5.jpg

I was supposed to send XRP to this address 😎

6.jpg

Once I sent my XRP, the screen was automatically changed like this 😊

7.jpg

The exchange was completed 🤗 I was able to check my received TRX

3. leave feedback for Changelly mobile app on app stores

photo_2019-12-19_00-57-36.jpg

4. Follow Changelly account on Twitter

5. Retweet The promotion on Twitter

6. Complete Google form

In order to leave your link on this form, you are able to generate the link for a screenshot via imgbb.


Promotion period: 12:00 PM 9th Dec, 2019 ~ 04:00 PM 30th Dec, 2019(UTC)

Prize: 3 reviewers will receive each $100 BTC 🥳


While I exchange XRP to TRX, the transaction fee took around $1. I think it's a reasonable chance using $1 for winning $100 BTC


If you feel that the transaction fee is a burden, I will Upvote your comment and posts that is uploaded in 7 days, Once you leave a screenshot like below it. (Estimated $4~8)

7.jpg


If you Resteem this post, I will send 2.50 STEEM in 24 hours.

Someone who has less than 250 followers, 50 reputations and 250 posts is not eligible to take part in this promotion. As well as suspicious bot users.


Thank you for reading my blog 😊

I hope that you guys win the BTC prize, good luck!


This is my STEEM Giveaway Channel on Telegram.

Feel free to join this channel 🤗

Sort:  

Cool BTC Giveaway. Also thanks for sharing the exchange instructions on Changelly that's very helpful for us. I will try to join the contest..maybe a lucky winner. Resteemed......

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊


I hope that you will be the lucky guy, @msena

Resteemed!
although not able to exchange that amount of crypto at the moment...
Thank you for sharing this! ;)

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊


No problem 🤗 Feel free to join this promotion at any time until 04:00 PM 30th Dec, 2019(UTC)

Thank you too!
I'll do my best.

Resteemed👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊

Resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊

Welcome and thank you for the huge token you sent to me @joeypark

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed 👍

Unfortunately, you are not eligible to receive 2.5 STEEM.

Someone who has less than 250 followers, 50 reputations and 250 posts is not eligible to take part in this promotion. As well as suspicious bot users.

Resteemed thanks for lettin

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊

Resteemed. Thanks!

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊

Resteemed

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for resteeming this post 😊

Thanks for all this information. Resteemed!

Unfortunately, you are not eligible to receive 2.5 STEEM.

Someone who has less than 250 followers, 50 reputations and 250 posts is not eligible to take part in this promotion. As well as suspicious bot users.

Wow! Resteemed. Thanks for your generosity.

Unfortunately, you are not eligible to receive 2.5 STEEM.

Someone who has less than 250 followers, 50 reputations and 250 posts is not eligible to take part in this promotion. As well as suspicious bot users.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76