Sort:  

Exactly Tyler! In the past I've really shied away, based on my own judgments of Desteni and the material, judging it as crazy, too 'out there', too bizarre etc, but I mean, sure, in a way it IS all of these things lol, but it is what it is because it is different, because it's not the same old life and things we're used to - if it were NOT crazy, then it'd just be the same old shit lol. And I really want to push this. I may have many years left, but gotta make each moment count while I'm here, for myself, for others, for all, and I much more enjoy being able to push myself and this point, as openness etc, as opposed to being neither here nor there and more 'inbetween' because again, judgments of Desteni etc and also fears of what others think, which is just my own fears/judgments still, always comes back to me.

But I really respect and admire those who are really pushing the message here, there and everywhere and absolutely want to do this as much as I can also.

Thanks for your comment too Tyler :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80