You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Change is always there...But now for real!

in #change6 years ago

What a change of life indeed... funny that I was just replying to your comment earlyer, talking about life adapts to it's environment. I didn't realize you were about to go through such big change.

It's scary every time. But you already know how it goes, eventually you learn to love the place and find good friends (even if some of them come and go). And it's a adventure!

You could benefit from this thing called the 8 forms of capital. I just learned about it and applied it to our move coming up in the next couple months. Preparing to Build our Honestead

Good luck and Happy travels... I wish all I had were two suit cases!

Sort:  

Ej you guys are doing for an even bigger plan than I am.. wooooow what an amount of work is there aheas of you but boy, it sounds appealing!

I have to say it is kind of gratifying to have all you stuff in two suitcases, but on the other hand it is kind of sad.

Like..damn after all this time the only things I own are 2 suitcases and a container full of memories ;)

Good luck to you guys! June 1st is right around the corner! I will be following what you guys are doing

Thank you so much, what a compliment!

Yep we have a couple lifetimes worth of work on our hands... but I traveled the world and with all the ideas of thinhs I want to recreate, I picked up along the way... it won't fit into two suit cases!

Owning property makes me feel a little chained down though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56966.72
ETH 3008.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19