Sort:  

How cool is that!!!

I dont have any twitter so Ive never been mentioned anywhere actually hahaha.

Thx Madame! <3

(ps: If you big into twitter, check out the tokens-4-tweets options that @steempowerpics and @officialfuzzy are always hosting. Spreading the message and earn crypto with it (Eos/whaleshares/ etc)

Yeah I was trying to learn about that as well as the other thing you were talking about (cross posting to golos.) I feel I have a lot doing here already lololol. I wish there was an easier way to keep track of all the things I'm involved in. :) How is your golos mission going?

I think I got the golden hint about just using google translate when it suggests (but its not suggesting by me), but Im gonna do that after I leave here..Because then new computer, new settings so new options.

Im not in a rush .

:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77