It feels like this right now.

in #change7 years ago

Outside the weather is great though.

Threw away three long posts, guess I am a bit done with it for the time being.

Time for a change of scenery.


A lot of smoke.

Caused by:


photos cc-by-sa @oaldamster

Have a great one!

Sort:  

Fire the laser, uhm, I mean cannon!!!

I wonder why all the men wear long pants and jackets and that girl is just wearing a skirt ? Who's doing it wrong ?

The men are doing it wrong I think.

You're not done until I say so 8-).

I notice the military around here in The Netherlands use more advanced weapons.

Hahaha, it is just a break! ;-)

We in the north are a bit traditional. Ever since the big long 80 year war of 1568, that started here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55