You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to be rich because I'm an exception

in #change7 years ago

How??? I will destroy new innocent accounts so your slavers will focus on upvoting in order to solve the reputation on the people who treated unfairly by me. An the community will lose its value hahaha no positive curation. We will see.
Imagine that I create more than 100.000 free accounts on steemit. I said you garbage imagine haha. and within each account there would be 40SP, then all my steem power will be 4.000.000, so I will run a bot to destroy predators, not you hillbilly minion.
I suggest to not take a war with me small minion. and I know that you're the fucking @anyx, who created the bitch !cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53