I want to be rich because I'm an exception

in #change7 years ago

I believe that I'm an exception!

I'm not like you, or even like anyone on this planet

If you reached succeed after hardworking

That doesn't mean I should follow the same way to achieve success

Because as I said, I'm an exception!

So please make me rich

I'm a student, I failed in my studies, and now I want a change from nothing

Could you? If yes, then, do something to help me, I'm falling down

If you refuse to help, and you look at me as a hillbilly, then, explain why, and give me alternatives.

I'm an exception, prove that I'm not if you can.


Sort:  

Most of the people want more for less trying! that can't happen. If we don't work we won't get paid! I like your approaching! followed!!

Yes @zkalemiss , I agree that if you don't work, you're going nowhere. But I still have a desire to build something from nothing. Can I? I believe in extraordinary chances

Thank you @gamer00 , appreciate that you giving me your time. Wait for a reply from me!

Ok, I'll be reading it in the morning. I'm going to bed now. :)

You're beggar, scammer garbage with no self-esteem. You're the opposite of wealthy. You're not a special snowflake.

Look at your garbage comment :) I have enough steem power to ruin this community. And you'll see garbage, I have more than 200.000 steems, I will use it in a negative way to reduce rewards of bastards.

How??? I will destroy new innocent accounts so your slavers will focus on upvoting in order to solve the reputation on the people who treated unfairly by me. An the community will lose its value hahaha no positive curation. We will see.
Imagine that I create more than 100.000 free accounts on steemit. I said you garbage imagine haha. and within each account there would be 40SP, then all my steem power will be 4.000.000, so I will run a bot to destroy predators, not you hillbilly minion.
I suggest to not take a war with me small minion. and I know that you're the fucking @anyx, who created the bitch !cheetah ban

All talk, no action. Fits the profile you present in this post.

What if I start talking about steem in a new account? because I love to talk about steem and the price. Are you going to say !cheetah ban there? yes or no.
I'm not going to copy anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28