Sort:  

This was not bid bot abuse

Can we please reach some sort of compromise? Do you want me to use @buildawhale next time? I wasnt flagged when i used that service so is this some sort of whitelist I need to adhere to? Why didnt to flag actual bid bot abusers? I dont feel this was a good use if this service when all I am doing is helping steem. Should I have used the @ackza account is it because this one is so new?

@ackza, we know you mean well, but it's probably better to not appear as an "official" account. These posts also make it seem like you are directly involved with those projects when you are just spreading the news.

Seems steemflagrewards says I was wrong. I can not make this darned Esteem do anything but comment, but I'll take a look when I'm back on a computer.

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @katharsisdrill, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Commend redacted.

User used promotional service for business/projects as intended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36